Board of Directors

Chair: Deborah Holland
Executive Vice President, Publishers Clearing House
Chair-Elect: Spike Jones
Vice President, Strategy, Spredfast
Immediate Past Chair: Mark Bisard
Immediate Past Chair: Mark Bisard
Vice President & Senior Counsel, American Express
Liana Frey
Secretary: Liana Frey
Director of Product Marketing, Lithium Technologies
Treasurer: Patti Regan
President and CEO, The Regan Group
Member-at-Large: Kathy Baughman
President and Co-Founder, ComBlu
Member-at-Large: Peter Storck
SVP Research & Analytics, Crowdtap
Stacey Aronstein
Sales Solutions Manager, LinkedIn
Emily Bader
Executive Vice President, Strategic Planning, Zocalo Group
Kathy Baird
Kathy Baird
Executive Vice President, Content And Social, Ogilvy Public Relations
Tom Carusona
AVP, Marketing Communications & Digital Strategy, Aramark
Lauren McCadney Williams
Director, Digital Engagement and Social Media, CDW
Stefania Pomponi
Stefania Pomponi
Founder | President & Chief Evangelist, Clever
Meg Way Edgin
Meg Way Edgin
Global Director, Integrated Media IQ & Platforms, Kimberly-Clark
Jennifer Wesley
Head of Industry, Google